To manage your users (collaborators or guests), go to the menu at the top right on a desktop or in the bottom right-hand corner on mobile.
Manage my collaborators
- Click on My organization.
- Select Collaborators.
- Click on the three vertical points behind the name of the user you want to change.
- You can change his/her status by clicking on Change the role.
⚠️ This way, this user becomes the administrator and can add other users and set up DST just like you.
5. You can also delete a user by clicking on Delete this user.
Manage my guests
- Click on Invitations
- To delete a guest, click on the three vertical points behind his name.
- You can edit the Sencrop stations that each guest can access by clicking on the current number of stations shared with that user and then selecting the Sencrop stations of your choice from the drop-down menu.
- Save your changes by clicking on Apply.