If you want one of your collaborators to be able to manage your network just as you do (add collaborators, add members, manage DST...), you can change his/her role.

To do so, go to the menu at the top right on a desktop or in the bottom right-hand corner on mobile.

  1. Click on My network.
  2. Select Collaborators.
  3. Click on the three vertical points behind the name of the user you want to change.
  4. You can change his/her status by clicking on Change the role.


Did this answer your question?