1. Click on First name last name in the top right corner of the view.

  2. Select Members or click on the button on your dashboard.

If a member has the status Trial ended it means that he has completed his trial period in your network. If he wants to join your network, you can select a plan (Essentiel, Pro ou Plus) by clicking on Select a plan.

If not, if the member does not wish to join, just click on the three small dots and you can remove him from your network.

Did this answer your question?